Kommando


 

Kommandant (seit 2017):

 

HBI Walchetseder Franz jun.

 

Tel.: 0664/5572574

E-Mail: franzwalchetseder@gmx.at


 

Kommandant Stv.(seit 2017):

 

OBI Gogl Maximilian

 

Tel.: 0676/898789650

E-Mail: mgogl@gmx.at


 

Schriftführer (seit 2013):

 

AW Gaisbauer Tobias

 

Tel.: 0664/2561843

E-Mail: tobias.gaisbauer@gmx.at


 

Kassier (seit 2018):

 

AW Walchetseder Andreas

 

Tel.:0650/8300257

E-Mail: a.walchetseder@gmx.at


Zeugwart (seit 2018):

 

AW Feichtenschlager Patrick

 

Tel.:0664/5120244

E-Mail:


 

Lotsen- & Nachrichten Kommandant (seit 2006):

 

BI Feichtinger Markus

 

Tel.: 0664/1539394

E-Mail: ma.feichtinger@aon.at


 

Atemschutzwart (seit 2011):

 

HBM Baier Stefan

 

Tel.: 0676/3110513

E-Mail: stefan.baier@aon.at


 

Gruppenkommandant (seit 2013):

 

HBM Lederer Stefan

 

Tel.: 0660/7077540

E-Mail: stefan.lederer1@aon.at


 

Jugendbetreuer (seit 2014):

 

HBM Walchetseder Bernhard

 

Tel.: 0664/9125656

E-Mail: walchetseder@hotmail.com